The bidorbuy 2012 survey competition winners


More than 11,000 people participated in the 2012 bidorbuy survey.

We want to thank each and every one of you for setting apart some time to answer our questions and to give us your suggestions. You input is of great value will help bidorbuy become even better.

We’ll inform you about the results of the survey after we study and systematise your answers.

In the meantime, we here are the names of the 25 lucky participants who won a R150 bobBucks voucher in a lucky draw:

  1. Stef de Klerk
  2. Lawrence Shozi
  3. Wade Dillon
  4. Tanya Thomas
  5. Natasha Pillay
  6. Marchelle (Muneera) Rowjee
  7. Mark Gauldie
  8. Stephnie Shawe
  9. Ismail Arbee
  10. Faizel Patel
  11. Lynne Howse
  12. Belinda Gillies
  13. Bernadine Leendertz
  14. Haley Gray
  15. Asanda Solinjani
  16. Brandon Scholtz
  17. Doreen Smythe
  18. Peet Joubert
  19. Lynsey Collier
  20. Grant Tegner
  21. Nadia Margrate
  22. Janke Hattingh
  23. Claudia Kruger
  24. Donnita Esterhuyse
  25. Christopher Chetty

Congratulations to the winners. Enjoy spending your windfall on bidorbuy!

To everybody else, better luck in the next bidorbuy competition.